SPS Officers and Directors 2017/2018

The following people were elected by SPS members to lead the Club during the current year.


President - Cindy Nothe

Vice President/Prints- Karen Lemoine 

Vice President/Digital Images - Larry Sanchez

Treasurer - Carol Reed

Secretary- Nick DeCondio


Rachel Bellenoit

Karen Geaghan

Guenther Schubert

Non-Elected Director

Kevin Fay

(Non-elected Director is the immediate past President)

Appointed positions

EXPOSURES Newsletter – Jim Gillen

Judge Coordinator/Exhibition Standards – Barbara Krawczyk

Loomis Gallery Curator – Rosemary Polletta

Membership Chair – Carol Reed

Publicity Coordinator and Webmaster – Rachel Bellenoit

Social Media –  Nick DeCondio

Statistician – Ken Cook

Trip Coordinator – Chris Laudani

NECCC Rep - Fred LeBlanc

The Board of Directors meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month throughout the year at 6:30 pm at Loomis in the living room. Members are welcome to attend.

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.